VOCSTA | A Conversation with Singer/Songwriter Rachel Kerr: December 11th 2017, 7pm GMT
15296
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-15296,single-format-standard,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0,qode-quick-links-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-12.1,qode-theme-bridge,bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.2,vc_responsive

A Conversation with Singer/Songwriter Rachel Kerr: December 11th 2017, 7pm GMT

A Conversation with Singer/Songwriter Rachel Kerr: December 11th 2017, 7pm GMT

December 11th 2017, 7pm GMT / 2pm EST / 1PM CST: Join us for the first of our webinar series with our guest, Singer/Songwriter Rachel Kerr as she shares insights to how she launched her singing career and her top tips on how you also can launch yours!


 

Post a Comment